Keith Urban Announces Track Listing For ‘Fuse’

Keith Urban - Fuse

Keith Urban’s much-anticipated seventh studio album FUSE, set for release on September 13th, is his first in nearly three years. It will contain thirteen brand new tracks including his newest single “Little Bit Of Everything”, as well as duets with Miranda Lambert (“We Were Us”) and Eric Church (“Raise ‘Em Up”). A deluxe edition will contain sixteen songs.

The songs on FUSE were written, gathered and recorded over the past year and half.  Says Urban, “these songs just connected with me, whether for their energy or for what they were saying or just for the fact that they made me feel good.  All of them have merit and even though we recorded a lot of songs, slowly this particular group started to come together.”

Urban, who will return for the next season of American Idol, is currently in the middle of the first leg of his US “Light The Fuse Tour 2013”, which will continue through the end of the year.

To preview songs from FUSE go to

FUSE is now available for pre-order only at, JB HI FI, Sanity.

1. Somewhere In My Car
2. Even The Stars Fall 4 U
3. Cop Car
4. Shame
5. Good Thing
6. We Were Us (featuring Miranda Lambert)
7. Love’s Poster Child
8. She’s My 11
9. Come Back To Me
10. Red Camaro
11. Little Bit of Everything
12. Raise ‘Em Up (featuring Eric Church)
13. Heart Like Mine

14. Black Leather Jacket
15.  Gonna B Good
16.  Lucky Charm