Tagged: All Superheroes Must Die

All Superheroes Must Die

Summary: Four Super Heroes find themselves abducted by their Arch Nemesis and are forced to compete in a series of challenges in order to save an abandoned town full of kidnapped innocent civilians.

Year: 2013

Australian Cinema Release Date: 18th September, 2013

Australian DVD Release Date: TBA

Country: United States

Director: Jason Trost

Screenwriter: Jason Torst

Cast: Sophie Merkley (Shadow/Jill), Nick Principe (Sledgesaw), James Remar (Rickshaw), Lucas Till (Ben/Cutthroat), Jason Trost (John/Charge), Lee Valmassy (Charlie/The Wall), Sean Whalen (Manpower)

Runtime: 78 mins



David Griffiths: Stars(3)

Please check Dave’s review of ‘All Superheroes Must Die’ that is available on The Helium Entertainment Channel

Average Subculture Rating (out of 5): Stars(3)

IMDB Rating:  Vs (2011) on IMDb

Other Subculture Media Reviews of ‘All Superheroes Must Die′: Nil


All Superheroes Must DieTo celebrate the launch of the new season of Cultrastrophe on August 16th Cinema Nova have given us some free passes to “All Superheroes Must Die”. If you’d like to win tickets to the special screening of this film (9.45 16th August @ Cinema Nova) make sure you head over to our Facebook page www.facebook.com/thegoodthebadtheuglyfilmshow ‘like’ us and then just comment on our ‘All Superheroes Must Die’ competition post… too easy.


This week on the show Dave, Nick, Adam and Greg take a look at new release films ‘Beyond The Hills’, ‘The Bling Ring’, Now You See Me’, ‘Pain & Gain’, ‘Cosmic Psychos: Blokes You Can Trust’ and ‘Bullet To The Head’ . This episode also features interviews with Jesse Eisenberg, Dave Franco, Sofia Coppola, Emily Watson, Dwayne Johnson and Mark Wahlberg. The boys also take a look at those actors who have managed to out do their other showbiz family members

Make sure you also listen to see how you can win tickets to a special screening of ‘All Superheroes Must Die‘.

To listen to the show you can download it for free from our Podcast Channel – Listen/Download here